Skip to the content
Beste Krypto Casino

Number, company, status

Which licence the ten actually hold, and where to look the number up yourself

Eight of the ten appear in a public licence register with both a number and a company name. Two do not, and at one of the eight the status in the register is Revoked.

The front page of this site states that a licence number without a register is worth nothing. This page does the opposite of repeating the claim: it looks the ten numbers up and writes down what the register answers.

CasinoScoreCryptocurrenciesWithdrawal capBefore an ID checkLicenceOpen
Vaveour partner5 / 106from 50,000 USDT in instalments clause 8.85,000 USDT withdrawn with no ID requested (28.08.2026)one withdrawal of our ownCuraçao Gaming AuthorityPlay at the casinoRead
Cloudbet8.5 / 1030not statedcase by caseCuraçaoPlay at the casinoRead
DuckDice8.5 / 1010not statedcase by caseAnjouan Gaming BoardPlay at the casino
Rainbet8.4 / 109not statedcase by caseAnjouan Gaming BoardPlay at the casino
Wild Fortune8.3 / 1010not statedcase by caseAnjouan Gaming BoardPlay at the casino
Windice8.1 / 107not statedcase by caseAnjouan Gaming BoardPlay at the casino
Shuffle.com8 / 1020not statedcase by caseCuraçaoPlay at the casinoRead
Rakebit8 / 1015not statedcase by caseAnjouan Gaming BoardPlay at the casino
Metaspins7.9 / 108not statedcase by caseCuraçao Gaming AuthorityPlay at the casino
Wild.io7.8 / 1012US$100,000 per week clause 9.6case by caseCuraçaoPlay at the casinoRead
Bitcasino.io7.5 / 10not readnot statedUS$2,500Curaçao Gaming AuthorityPlay at the casino
Sportsbet.io7.5 / 10not readnot statedUS$2,500Curaçao Gaming AuthorityPlay at the casino
Playbet.io7.5 / 103not statedcase by caseCuraçao Gaming AuthorityPlay at the casino
CryptoLeo7.2 / 107not statedcase by caseCuraçao Gaming AuthorityPlay at the casino
Jackbit0 / 1018not readnot readCuraçaoPlay at the casinoRead
BC.Game0 / 10150not statedcase by caseAnjouanPlay at the casinoRead
TrustDice0 / 1020not statedcase by caseCuraçaoPlay at the casinoRead
Mega Dice0 / 1015not statedcase by caseCuraçao no numberPlay at the casinoRead
Betpanda.io0 / 1013not statedcase by caseCosta Rica no numberPlay at the casinoRead
BetFury0 / 1040not statedcase by caseCuraçaoPlay at the casinoRead

Vave is the selected partner for this site and the only casino it links to. The cells in the row are read out of Vave's own terms, section 8: clause 8.7 lets the operator demand identification before any payout without naming an amount, and clause 8.8 lets a win from 50,000 USDT be paid in instalments. One line was not read but observed: on 28 August 2026 roughly 5,000 USDT was withdrawn at Vave without identification being demanded. It says what the operator did that day, not what it is bound to: one account, one date, and clause 8.7 still stands.

Eight numbers in the table, eight matches in the register

The table above shows a licence number for eight of the ten operators, and they are the same eight the registers answer for.

That was not how it stood before 4 September 2026. Until then the table carried only what the operator itself printed on its own pages, and where the operator said nothing the cell stood empty — even when the register answered for its domain. An empty cell then meant two entirely different things at once, and the reader could not see which. Now the number stands in the cell when it exists at all, and where it was read is set out below.

The three that stand out are worth looking at one by one.

BC.Game prints no licence information where the reader can see it — neither authority, number nor company appears in what we have read at the operator — but the domain returns a match in both registers. Wild.io prints ALSI-202504044-FI2, an Anjouan licence, while the certificate portal of the Curaçao Gaming Authority answers for the same domain with OGL/2024/210/0198 and a different company. TrustDice prints a number in the old sub-licence format, 8048/JAZ, which does not exist in any authority register, while the portal answers with a completely different and newer number for the same domain. A match in the register without any information at the operator stands exactly like that: crypto casinos and the licence registers.

A published number and a registered number are therefore two different pieces of information, and they are not always the same.

The eight lookups, with the company behind each

Vave appears with OGL/2024/1676/0905, issued 19 May 2025, and the company is Latcas B.V. Jackbit appears with OGL/2024/1800/1049, issued 14 August 2024, on Ryker B.V. with company number 154186. Cloudbet appears with OGL/2024/328/0599 on Halcyon Super Holdings B.V., company number 148526.

TrustDice appears with OGL/2024/664/0280, issued 16 July 2024, on Satoshi Gaming Group N.V. with company number 151832. Wild.io appears with OGL/2024/210/0198, issued 14 April 2025, on Nonce Gaming B.V. with company number 161858. BetFury appears with OGL/2024/1494/0942 on Universe B Games B.V., and Shuffle.com with OGL/2024/1337/0628 on Natural Nine B.V.

The eighth is BC.Game, and it differs from all the others.

BC.Game: one domain, two registers, two companies

The certificate portal of the Curaçao Gaming Authority returns a match for bc.game. The certificate names Small House B.V. with company number 164979 and licence number OGL/2023/118/0060, issued 4 March 2024 — and the status listed is Revoked.

The same brand appears in the public register of the Anjouan Gaming Board, under the number ALSI-202410011-FI1, and there the holder is Twocent Technology Limited and the status is valid.

Two authorities therefore answer for the same brand with two companies and two opposite statuses. This site does not settle which of them applies to your account; that is a job for a supervisory authority. What can be established is that a reader who stops at the first match gets half the answer.

The same pattern appears in a milder form at two others, but without the opposite status. TrustDice also holds ALSI-202605020-FI1 on Satoshi Labs Ltd, valid until 14 May 2027, and Wild.io holds ALSI-202504044-FI2 on Stack Gaming Ltd, valid until 20 April 2027. All four entries are valid at the same time. Neither case is a contradiction, but they show that «the operator» is a simplification: an offer can rest on more than one company and more than one permission.

The two with no lookup

Mega Dice and Betpanda.io return no match. Not in the Curaçao certificate portal, not in the Anjouan register.

Betpanda.io states Star Bright Media S.R. L. and Costa Rica itself. Costa Rica does not issue gambling licences and keeps no gambling register; a company is registered there as a company, and that registration says nothing about gambling activity. For Mega Dice there is neither a published number nor a register match in this review.

An empty licence cell here means exactly what it says: no information to look up.

It does not mean the operator is unlawful, and it does not mean it is safe either. It means the check stops there, and that everything beyond it rests on the operator's own word.

The status field is the line people skip

A certificate carries four pieces of information, and most people read only one. The number says which permission is being talked about. The company name says who is the counterparty in your contract. The date says when the permission was granted. And the status field says whether it still applies.

The last field is the only one that can change without anything else on the page changing. An operator that lost its permission yesterday shows the same number today, and the number is still genuine. That is exactly what the BC.Game lookup shows: the number exists, the company exists, the date exists, and the status is Revoked all the same.

A valid number and a valid permission are therefore two questions, not one.

It is also the reason the licence is registered to the company and not to the brand. One company can run several sites on the same number, and two names that look like two competitors in a comparison can rest on one and the same permission. In a dispute it is then the same counterparty.

How to look a number up yourself

The procedure is shorter than it looks.

For Curaçao you enter the domain in the certificate portal of the Curaçao Gaming Authority. The answer is a certificate naming the domain, the company, the company number, the licence number, the issue date and the status in one and the same sentence. It is that sentence that is worth reading, not only the number.

For Anjouan you search the public licence register of the Anjouan Gaming Board. It shows the number, the holder, the status and the expiry date.

Two things are worth knowing in advance. Numbers in the old 8048/JAZ format are sub-licences from a master licence holder, and they do not exist in any authority register — they can only be confirmed with the master licence holder itself. And a match confirms that the licence exists, not that it covers you as a player.

What Lotteritilsynet supervises, and what it does not

Under the Gambling Act the exclusive right to gambling in Norway is given to Norsk Tipping and Norsk Rikstoto. Lotteritilsynet supervises that system and does not issue licences to offshore operators. There is therefore no Norwegian register in which any of the numbers above can be looked up; the check has to be made with the offshore authority that issued the number.

That is how this page is written: as a record of what the registers answer, not as a judgment of what you should do with the answer. How Norwegian law stands on offshore gambling sites is dealt with under whether online casinos are legal in Norway.

And the part of the table that comes from no register at all — the games and who makes them — is set out separately under game studios.

Our pick for Norway Open the casino